Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone Email
Alliance Global Partners Aaron Grey 888-543-4448 agrey@allianceg.com
Beacon Securities Russell Stanley 416-507-3966 rstanley@beaconsecurities.ca
Benchmark Company Mike Hickey 720-236-0207 mhickey@benchmarkcompany.com
Compass Point Research & Trading Rommel Dionisio 646-448-3028 rdionisio@compasspointllc.com
Cormark Securities Jesse Pytlak 416-943-4223 jpytlak@cormark.com
Cowen Vivien Azer 646-562-1351 vivien.azer@cowen.com
Craig Hallum Capital Group Eric Des Lauriers 617-275-5177 eric.deslauriers@craig-hallum.com
Echelon Partners Matthew Pallotta 647-253-1194 mpallotta@echelonpartners.com
Eight Capital Graeme Kreindler 416-350-5065 gkreindler@viiicapital.com
GMP Securities Robert Fagan 514-288-0318 rfagan@gmpsecurities.com
Haywood Capital Markets Neal Gilmer 416-507-2759 ngilmer@haywood.com
Hedgeye Risk Management Shayne Laidlaw 203-562-6500 slaidlaw@hedgeye.com
Piper Jaffray & Co. Michael S. Lavery 212 284-9511 michael.s.lavery@pjc.com
Roth Capital Partners Scott Fortune 949-720-7163 sfortune@roth.com
Seaport Global Securities Brett M. Hundley 804-939-5268 bhundley@seaportglobal.com